Meet the Team

Get to Know Us

At Bates and Associates, we take pride in our dynamic group of engineering and surveying professionals. Get to know the team that makes up the driving force for your next project.

Leadership

Geoff Bates

Co-Owner
President of Engineering
geoff@batesnwa.com

Derrick Thomas

Co-Owner
President of Surveying
derrick@batesnwa.com

Emmie Thomas

Office Manager
emmie@batesnwa.com

Our Team

Blaine Atchley

Survey Project Manager
blaine@batesnwa.com

Jake Chavis

Project Engineer
jake@batesnwa.com

Cody Harbour

Survey Project Manager
cody@batesnwa.com

Andy Hooper

Survey Project Manager
andy@batesnwa.com

Haylee Hooper

Office Assistant
haylee@batesnwa.com

Eli LaSalle

Project Engineer
eli@batesnwa.com

Addie Manzi

Project Engineer
addie@batesnwa.com

Justin Reid

Survey Project Manager
justin@batesnwa.com

Max Richards

Survey Project Manager
max@batesnwa.com

Jose Rios

Survey Project Manager
jose@batesnwa.com

Michael Williams

Engineering Project Manager
michael@batesnwa.com

Braden Wise

Project Engineer
braden@batesnwa.com